Panel meeting 24 February 2021


The committee would like to congratulate all the members that have completed their panel interviews on 24 February 2021 by attending the meetings in Rosebank W17 Firehouse

  • Johan Van Biljon 
  • Sam Wenger
  • Piet Nel 
  • Heidi Lehodey 
  • Mammay Raselabe 
  • Tefo Lebogate


The following members attended the panel interviews